Contact and Imprint

Ensemble Resonanz gGmbH
resonanzraum St. Pauli
Feldstraße 66
20359 Hamburg

+49 (0)40 357 041 760
+49 (0)40 357 041 789

mail@ensembleresonanz.com
https://ensembleresonanz.com

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Hamburg
Registernummer: HRB 87782
Steuernummer: 17/420/11522

Management

Tobias Rempe
Artistic Management and Managing Director
rempe@ensembleresonanz.com

Julia Kohlmeier
Commercial Management
kohlmeier@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 0417 65

Daniela Wiehen
Team and Manager Assistant
wiehen@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0) 40 357 0417 60

Ruth Warnke
Head of Communication and Public Relations
warnke@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 0417 70

NN
Digital Communication
mail@ensembleresonanz.com

Christoph Eder
Communication and Sales Assistant
eder@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0) 40 357 0417 69

Heike Ressel
Concert Planning and Head of Project Management
ressel@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 0417 62

Laurence Baradat
Project Management
baradat@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 041764

Franziska Rademacher
Project Management
rademacher@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 0417 63

Marten Lange
Head of Event Management, resonanzraum
lange@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 0417 67

Thore Strothmann
Kaufmännische Leitung
strothmann@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 0417 65

Christine Bremer
Accounting
bremer@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 0417 66

Press Contact

Ruth Warnke
Head of Communication and Public Relations
warnke@ensembleresonanz.com
+49 (0)40 357 0417 70

Copyright

Contents published on these websites are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution of any text, photos, audio material and video material on this site require the prior permission of Ensemble Resonanz gGmbH.

Credits

Concept and design by WAF GMBH in close collaboration with Ensemble Resonanz. Code and technical design and support by 21st digital.

Typeface: Suisse Int’l by Swisstypefaces.